budgetrelop.blogg.se

Diablo 2 resurrected queue reddit
Diablo 2 resurrected queue reddit









diablo 2 resurrected queue reddit

That way disconnects/crashes/etc won’t penalize you. I think it’s mandatory to have a grace period of at least 5 minutes to rejoin the server without a queue when you leave/disconnects/anything for whatever reason. NICE!Īh now I won’t ever complain about dying from lag anymore we have bigger problems. Summering all of this and why I’m complaining:ġ - 30 mins queue (on peak days… like… weekends… for a game where each games online has a session of gameplay for hours, this is NOT 5 minutes like Fall Guys or something like it btw)Ģ -2 mins wait if you create a game that already exists (not your fault), try to join a full game (not your fault), misstype a game you already created (ah that case is " your fault! " I’m joking btw Ha! …omg the game wil disappear in a few mins! )ģ - game crashes from time to time (restart, queue again! Hope it wasn’t when a shako dropped eh haha)Ĥ - servers can crash while you’re playing and then it could have a rollback, cube and items disappear etc (never happened to me and apparently THIS item is… fixed? Maybe)ĥ - now let’s just say you have 7 other dear friends from old times that all have families now and all want to play on their free time which is… saturday morning… and they all… Have to wait in queue. Ok, here are the words that I lost, found them stuck at the back of my throat:

diablo 2 resurrected queue reddit

I just want to make fast nihla, meph and other runs in under a minute, and if that farming playstyle will be impossible now because of their queue then I wont buy d2r. I’m at a loss of words for this solution. Now I read d2r has this login cooldown or queue, which is 60 seconds.











Diablo 2 resurrected queue reddit